02 December 2021

Allahabad University

Psychology Alumni Association

Alumni Coordinating Committee

This shall comprise of present research scholars and/or immediately passed students who are currently not employed or enrolled elsewhere. Their membership will remain without voting rights until they qualify as General Body Members.


Documentation committee: Ms. Ragini Bhadhur and Ms. Kirti Srivastava

Event coordinators: Ms. Aditi Pande, Ms. Chavvi Gupta, and Ms. Divya Rani

Finances committee: Ms. Aditi Pande

Social networking & Website committee: Ms. Aditi Pande, Mr. Aditya Banerjee, and Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur Chawla