14 April 2021

Allahabad University

Psychology Alumni Association

Alumni Directory

S. No. Image Name Email Degree Years From-To
1 Aditya Banerjee adityabanerjee18@gmail.com MA 2013 - 2019
2 Ajay Chandra Sadhuneni ajay.sadhuneni@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
3 Akansha Tripathi M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
4 Akhlaque Ahmed aahmed1505@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
5 amit amit_tiv@yahoo.co.in BA 1970 - 1973
6 amit bardalai got.amit@aol.com BA 1970 - 1974
7 Anamika Pandey anamika2005@gmail.com PhD 1997 - 2009
8 Anant Kumar pandeyanant@hotmail.com MA 1993 - 1999
9 Arindam Saha saha73@gamil.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
10 ASHEESH MISHRA eccasheesh198@gmail.com MA 2017 - 2019
11 Azra Ishrat azra_ishrat@rediffmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
12 Chandra Shekhar Chanadra.s.shekhar@adityabirla.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
13 Dipti Das diptifit2018@gamil.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
14 Dr Anjali anjali55@gmail.com MA 1976 - 1978
15 Dr. MAHESH KUMAR MAURYA mahesh.psy.au@gmail.com MA 2004 - 2009
16 Dr. Manju Agarwal manju.agarwal@gmail.com MA 1972 - 1976
17 Durgesh Kumar Upadhyay dkudurgesh@gmail.com D.Phil 2008 - 2013
18 gamepinupcasino pinupppp777@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2035 - 2007
19 Gunjan Pandya gunjanmehtapandya@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
20 Harshita Kesarwani harshitakesarwani006@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
21 Insha Shamshad itsinshashamshad@gmail.com MA 2018 - 2020
22 JefferyBaw vakancy@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1974 - 2034
23 Komilla Thappa komithapa@gmail.com MA 1972 - 1976
24 Mahipal Nair mahipal.nair@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
25 Mala Sinha mala1.sinha@gmail.com D.Phil 1973 - 1991
26 Mamta Srivastava mamtasmail@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
27 Mansi Sharma mansi23b@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2000 - 2002
28 Meeta Parmar meeta.here@gmail.com MA 1973 - 1978
29 Namita Pande namitapande9@gmail.com D.Phil 1972 - 2019
30 Nupur Bhargava bhargavanupurin@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
31 NUPUR RASTOGI contactnupurrastogi@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2001 - 2003
32 Rajesh Srivastava rajesh26sep@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1987 - 1999
33 Rajneesh Mishra M.Psy HRDM 1992 - 1999
34 Ranjana Dixit ranjana_dixit@rediffmail.com MA 1978 - 1982
35 Ranjana Jha ranjanajha@hotmail.com MA 1972 - 1974
36 Rashmi Kumar rashmi.kumar54@gmail.com D.Phil 1972 - 2005
37 Rohit Dwivedi dwirohit@gmail.com PhD 1997 - 2007
38 Roomana N. Siddiqui roomana17@gmail.com D.Phil 1985 - 1997
39 Sanjay Chaturvedi aqua272@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
40 Saroj Narulla alldpsyalumni@gmail.com MA 1974 - 1978
41 Saumya Joshi saumyajoshi68@gmail.com BA 1985 - 1988
42 shruti tewari shrutigyan@gmail.com D.Phil 2000 - 2000
43 Sudhir parmar sudhipar@gmail.com MA 1974 - 1978
44 SUYASHI MISHRA suyashimishra84@gmail.com MA 2017 - 2019
45 Tushar Singh tusharsinghalld@gmail.com D.Phil 2001 - 2010
46 Usha Srivastava usha_srivastava@rediffmail.com D.Phil 1961 - 1972
47 Vineeta Kapoor vineetadhiraj@gmail.com MA 1990 - 1995
First 1 Last