06 August 2021

Allahabad University

Psychology Alumni Association

Alumni Directory

S. No. Image Name Email Degree Years From-To
1 Aditya Banerjee adityabanerjee18@gmail.com MA 2013 - 2019
2 Ajay Chandra Sadhuneni ajay.sadhuneni@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
3 Akansha Tripathi M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
4 Akhlaque Ahmed aahmed1505@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
5 Amar mishra mishra.amaar@gmail.com BA 1985 - 1988
6 amit amit_tiv@yahoo.co.in BA 1970 - 1973
7 amit bardalai got.amit@aol.com BA 1970 - 1974
8 Anamika Pandey anamika2005@gmail.com PhD 1997 - 2009
9 Anant Kumar pandeyanant@hotmail.com MA 1993 - 1999
10 Arindam Saha saha73@gamil.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
11 ASHEESH MISHRA eccasheesh198@gmail.com MA 2017 - 2019
12 Astykew vtzljxmbcsfqbcd@list.ru MA 2014 - 2009
13 Axoofet jm3baye@bk.ru MA 1971 - 1965
14 Azra Ishrat azra_ishrat@rediffmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
15 CasinoPinUp casinopinuponline777@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2033 - 2036
16 Chandra Shekhar Chanadra.s.shekhar@adityabirla.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
17 Dipti Das diptifit2018@gamil.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
18 Dr Anjali anjali55@gmail.com MA 1976 - 1978
19 Dr. MAHESH KUMAR MAURYA mahesh.psy.au@gmail.com MA 2004 - 2009
20 Dr. Manju Agarwal manju.agarwal@gmail.com MA 1972 - 1976
21 Durgesh Kumar Upadhyay dkudurgesh@gmail.com D.Phil 2008 - 2013
22 Мой ненасытный! Я готова предложить тебе о-о-о-о-чень страстные встречи, о которых будут знать только ТЫ и Я! Для знакомства может просто поо viakroroaskc@gmail.com D.Phil 1973 - 1969
23 ecowaf haley@general-contractor-ny.com MA 2027 - 1962
24 effonia Zegerasse@afmail.xyz D.Phil 1973 - 1967
25 Evgenybfp cvetazzz.59@gmail.com D.Phil 1965 - 2003
26 Evgenybuw c.v.etaz.z.z.5.9@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2032 - 2029
27 Evgenycon cv.e.t.a.zzz.5.9@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1977
28 Evgenycue cv.et.a.zz.z59@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1980 - 1965
29 Evgenyesr cvet.az.z.z59@gmail.com D.Phil 1963 - 1980
30 Evgenyjdk c.v.et.a.z.z.z.59@gmail.com MA 2020 - 1967
31 Evgenylgl c.ve.tazzz59@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2018 - 1978
32 Evgenymdt cv.e.ta.z.zz59@gmail.com MA 1985 - 2016
33 Evgenynsk cvet.a.zzz.5.9@gmail.com MA 2000 - 2004
34 Evgenyvfb c.vetazz.z59@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1962
35 Evgenyvyj c.v.e.t.a.zzz.59@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2024 - 2035
36 Fieteethy Thuntee@abdiell.xyz MA 1990 - 1977
37 gamepinupcasino pinupppp777@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2035 - 2007
38 Gunjan Pandya gunjanmehtapandya@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
39 Harshita Kesarwani harshitakesarwani006@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
40 Insha Shamshad itsinshashamshad@gmail.com MA 2018 - 2020
41 JefferyBaw vakancy@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1974 - 2034
42 Joshuafonna guzinasofia1@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2023 - 2005
43 Komilla Thappa komithapa@gmail.com MA 1972 - 1976
44 Literids cgus2oi@list.ru MA 1994 - 2020
45 Mahipal Nair mahipal.nair@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
46 Mala Sinha mala1.sinha@gmail.com D.Phil 1973 - 1991
47 Mamta Srivastava mamtasmail@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
48 Mansi Sharma mansi23b@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2000 - 2002
49 Mayocky sladrargy@rqmail.xyz D.Phil 1975 - 1964
50 Meeta Parmar meeta.here@gmail.com MA 1973 - 1978
51 Namita Pande namitapande9@gmail.com D.Phil 1972 - 2019
52 Nupur Bhargava bhargavanupurin@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
53 NUPUR RASTOGI contactnupurrastogi@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2001 - 2003
54 Nutrrytes emmycrossman39612@mail.ru D.Phil 2034 - 2007
55 PxyAgotS sCotojoish@holliezelliott.site D.Phil 1993 - 2023
56 Rajesh Srivastava rajesh26sep@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1987 - 1999
57 Rajneesh Mishra M.Psy HRDM 1992 - 1999
58 Ranjana Dixit ranjana_dixit@rediffmail.com MA 1978 - 1982
59 Ranjana Jha ranjanajha@hotmail.com MA 1972 - 1974
60 Rashmi Kumar rashmi.kumar54@gmail.com D.Phil 1972 - 2005
61 Rohit Dwivedi dwirohit@gmail.com PhD 1997 - 2007
62 Roomana N. Siddiqui roomana17@gmail.com D.Phil 1985 - 1997
63 Sanjay Chaturvedi aqua272@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
64 Saroj Narulla alldpsyalumni@gmail.com MA 1974 - 1978
65 Saumya Joshi saumyajoshi68@gmail.com BA 1985 - 1988
66 shruti tewari shrutigyan@gmail.com D.Phil 2000 - 2000
67 Sudhir parmar sudhipar@gmail.com MA 1974 - 1978
68 SUYASHI MISHRA suyashimishra84@gmail.com MA 2017 - 2019
69 Tushar Singh tusharsinghalld@gmail.com D.Phil 2001 - 2010
70 Usha Srivastava usha_srivastava@rediffmail.com D.Phil 1961 - 1972
71 Vineeta Kapoor vineetadhiraj@gmail.com MA 1990 - 1995
72 vselediLoase vitri.com.ua@yandex.ru MA 1994 - 1980
First 1 Last