02 December 2021

Allahabad University

Psychology Alumni Association

Alumni Directory

S. No. Image Name Email Degree Years From-To
1 Aditya Banerjee adityabanerjee18@gmail.com MA 2013 - 2019
2 Ajay Chandra Sadhuneni ajay.sadhuneni@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
3 Akansha Tripathi M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
4 Akhlaque Ahmed aahmed1505@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
5 Amar mishra mishra.amaar@gmail.com BA 1985 - 1988
6 amit amit_tiv@yahoo.co.in BA 1970 - 1973
7 amit bardalai got.amit@aol.com BA 1970 - 1974
8 Anamika Pandey anamika2005@gmail.com PhD 1997 - 2009
9 Anant Kumar pandeyanant@hotmail.com MA 1993 - 1999
10 Arindam Saha saha73@gamil.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
11 Asertdiup hbuytwzp1@list.ru M.Psy HRDM 1992 - 2021
12 ASHEESH MISHRA eccasheesh198@gmail.com MA 2017 - 2019
13 Astykew vtzljxmbcsfqbcd@list.ru MA 2014 - 2009
14 Astywol oklnyds@mail.ru M.Psy HRDM 1968 - 2009
15 Axoofet jm3baye@bk.ru MA 1971 - 1965
16 Azra Ishrat azra_ishrat@rediffmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
17 CasinoPinUp casinopinuponline777@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2033 - 2036
18 Ceporlwer iskjxplkedvvue@bk.ru M.Psy HRDM 2007 - 1969
19 Chandra Shekhar Chanadra.s.shekhar@adityabirla.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
20 Davidhys s.e.me.cze.nk.o.d.a.vi.d.b.igm.a.n@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2023 - 1975
21 Davidyfs semec.z.enko.d.avi.db.ig.m.a.n@gmail.com MA 2038 - 1994
22 Dipti Das diptifit2018@gamil.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
23 Dr Anjali anjali55@gmail.com MA 1976 - 1978
24 Dr. MAHESH KUMAR MAURYA mahesh.psy.au@gmail.com MA 2004 - 2009
25 Dr. Manju Agarwal manju.agarwal@gmail.com MA 1972 - 1976
26 Durgesh Kumar Upadhyay dkudurgesh@gmail.com D.Phil 2008 - 2013
27 Мой ненасытный! Я готова предложить тебе о-о-о-о-чень страстные встречи, о которых будут знать только ТЫ и Я! Для знакомства может просто поо viakroroaskc@gmail.com D.Phil 1973 - 1969
28 ecowaf haley@general-contractor-ny.com MA 2027 - 1962
29 effonia Zegerasse@afmail.xyz D.Phil 1973 - 1967
30 Eldarkpy al.eks.ejs.tuk.oru.ko.v.2.0.48@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1977 - 1971
31 Eldartot a.le.k.s.e.j.st.u.k.o.ru.kov2.04.8@gmail.com MA 2030 - 2010
32 Evacpy e.v.ast.o.g.o.du.k.lo.ve.l.if.e@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1970 - 1981
33 Evafct e.v.ast.og.oduk.lo.ve.li.f.e@gmail.com D.Phil 2006 - 2026
34 Evgenybfp cvetazzz.59@gmail.com D.Phil 1965 - 2003
35 Evgenybuw c.v.etaz.z.z.5.9@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2032 - 2029
36 Evgenycon cv.e.t.a.zzz.5.9@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1977
37 Evgenycue cv.et.a.zz.z59@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1980 - 1965
38 Evgenyesr cvet.az.z.z59@gmail.com D.Phil 1963 - 1980
39 Evgenyjdk c.v.et.a.z.z.z.59@gmail.com MA 2020 - 1967
40 Evgenyjpv cve.tazz.z.5.9@gmail.com D.Phil 1968 - 1977
41 Evgenyksp c.vet.a.z.zz5.9@gmail.com D.Phil 1970 - 1997
42 Evgenylgl c.ve.tazzz59@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2018 - 1978
43 Evgenymdt cv.e.ta.z.zz59@gmail.com MA 1985 - 2016
44 Evgenynsk cvet.a.zzz.5.9@gmail.com MA 2000 - 2004
45 Evgenyvfb c.vetazz.z59@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1962
46 Evgenyvyj c.v.e.t.a.zzz.59@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2024 - 2035
47 Evgenyylj c.ve.tazz.z.5.9@gmail.com MA 2019 - 2012
48 Fieteethy Thuntee@abdiell.xyz MA 1990 - 1977
49 gamepinupcasino pinupppp777@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2035 - 2007
50 Gunjan Pandya gunjanmehtapandya@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
51 Harshita Kesarwani harshitakesarwani006@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
52 Igorjrk s.h.k.u.tk.o.vi.g.o.r.ec.z.e.k.bes.t@gmail.com MA 1976 - 2000
53 Igorxeh s.h.k.ut.kov.ig.o.recze.kbe.st@gmail.com D.Phil 1994 - 2035
54 Ilushikdiw sk.r.e.bc.o.v.i.li.ushk.a.2.086@gmail.com D.Phil 1988 - 2000
55 Ilushikeeu sk.re.bc.ov.ili.ushk.a.2.0.86@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2016 - 2010
56 Insha Shamshad itsinshashamshad@gmail.com MA 2018 - 2020
57 Ivanial sku.t.e.nko.i.vant.he.bestyes@gmail.com D.Phil 2027 - 1986
58 Ivanuzs sku.t.e.nk.oi.v.a.n.t.h.e.b.estye.s@gmail.com D.Phil 2031 - 1980
59 JefferyBaw vakancy@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1974 - 2034
60 Joshuafonna guzinasofia1@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2023 - 2005
61 Jospetygst hal2fpdyxkmuiuzyzmgz@inbox.ru D.Phil 1999 - 2011
62 Julidsr li.pu.to.vch.e.n.k.o.j.u.l.iya.a@gmail.com MA 2008 - 2016
63 Julimfw li.p.utov.ch.en.ko.j.uli.yaa@gmail.com D.Phil 1980 - 1988
64 KarasevLyday karasev1987@rambler.ru MA 2037 - 1990
65 Kennethnek naummarkin5154@yandex.ru M.Psy HRDM 1966 - 2014
66 Komilla Thappa komithapa@gmail.com MA 1972 - 1976
67 Konstantusadb wak.ej.i.n.shi.i@gmail.com D.Phil 1992 - 1962
68 Konstantusfss wak.eji.n.s.hii@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1987 - 1968
69 Konstantusiel w.a.ke.jin.s.h.ii@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1975 - 1987
70 Konstantusmkv wa.k.e.ji.nshii@gmail.com D.Phil 2008 - 1986
71 Leonftp leo.nidshkor.ob.en.ko.vv.ya@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2029 - 2004
72 Leonyyv leo.ni.d.s.hk.or.ob.e.n.kov.v.y.a@gmail.com D.Phil 2011 - 2020
73 Literids cgus2oi@list.ru MA 1994 - 2020
74 Mahipal Nair mahipal.nair@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
75 Mala Sinha mala1.sinha@gmail.com D.Phil 1973 - 1991
76 Mamta Srivastava mamtasmail@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
77 Mansi Sharma mansi23b@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2000 - 2002
78 Mayocky sladrargy@rqmail.xyz D.Phil 1975 - 1964
79 Meeta Parmar meeta.here@gmail.com MA 1973 - 1978
80 Namita Pande namitapande9@gmail.com D.Phil 1972 - 2019
81 Nishi Tripathi tripathi_nishi@yahoo.com D.Phil 1987 - 2006
82 Nupur Bhargava bhargavanupurin@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
83 NUPUR RASTOGI contactnupurrastogi@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2001 - 2003
84 Nutrrytes emmycrossman39612@mail.ru D.Phil 2034 - 2007
85 PxyAgotS sCotojoish@holliezelliott.site D.Phil 1993 - 2023
86 Rajesh Srivastava rajesh26sep@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1987 - 1999
87 Rajneesh Mishra M.Psy HRDM 1992 - 1999
88 Ranjana Dixit ranjana_dixit@rediffmail.com MA 1978 - 1982
89 Ranjana Jha ranjanajha@hotmail.com MA 1972 - 1974
90 Rashmi Kumar rashmi.kumar54@gmail.com D.Phil 1972 - 2005
91 RENU MISRA renumisra@yahoo.com MA 1988 - 1993
92 Rohit Dwivedi dwirohit@gmail.com PhD 1997 - 2007
93 Roomana N. Siddiqui roomana17@gmail.com D.Phil 1985 - 1997
94 Sanjay Chaturvedi aqua272@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
95 Saroj Narulla alldpsyalumni@gmail.com MA 1974 - 1978
96 Saumya Joshi saumyajoshi68@gmail.com BA 1985 - 1988
97 Sergfnn s.t.riu.o.k.o.ff.st.if.f.a.l.most@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1967 - 1996
98 Sergwvw st.r.i.u.okof.fs.ti.f.fa.lmos.t@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2024 - 1980
99 Serzdga serzk.ru.t.o.go.lo.vthem.an@gmail.com MA 1964 - 1976
100 Serzslb ser.z.k.r.uto.go.l.o.vth.e.m.an@gmail.com MA 2000 - 1991
First 1 2 Next Last