Allahabad University

Psychology Alumni Association

Alumni Directory

S. No. Image Name Email Degree Years From-To
1 Aditya Banerjee adityabanerjee18@gmail.com MA 2013 - 2019
2 Ajay Chandra Sadhuneni ajay.sadhuneni@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
3 Akansha Tripathi M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
4 Akhlaque Ahmed aahmed1505@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
5 amit amit_tiv@yahoo.co.in BA 1970 - 1973
6 amit bardalai got.amit@aol.com BA 1970 - 1974
7 Anamika Pandey anamika2005@gmail.com PhD 1997 - 2009
8 Anant Kumar pandeyanant@hotmail.com MA 1993 - 1999
9 Arindam Saha saha73@gamil.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
10 ASHEESH MISHRA eccasheesh198@gmail.com MA 2017 - 2019
11 Azra Ishrat azra_ishrat@rediffmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
12 Bennydaync na.d.y.a_oko.l.e.va@mail.ru M.Psy HRDM 2015 - 1977
13 Chandra Shekhar Chanadra.s.shekhar@adityabirla.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
14 CharlesMoK screen-led-ru@yandex.ru M.Psy HRDM 2002 - 2002
15 CharlesMoK screen-led-ru1@yandex.ru M.Psy HRDM 1976 - 2010
16 cialis order online koniom@cbd-7.com MA 1984 - 1972
17 Dipti Das diptifit2018@gamil.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
18 Dr Anjali anjali55@gmail.com MA 1976 - 1978
19 Dr. MAHESH KUMAR MAURYA mahesh.psy.au@gmail.com MA 2004 - 2009
20 Dr. Manju Agarwal manju.agarwal@gmail.com MA 1972 - 1976
21 Durgesh Kumar Upadhyay dkudurgesh@gmail.com D.Phil 2008 - 2013
22 Gunjan Pandya gunjanmehtapandya@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
23 Harshita Kesarwani harshitakesarwani006@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
24 Insha Shamshad itsinshashamshad@gmail.com MA 2018 - 2020
25 Komilla Thappa komithapa@gmail.com MA 1972 - 1976
26 Mahipal Nair mahipal.nair@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
27 Mala Sinha mala1.sinha@gmail.com D.Phil 1973 - 1991
28 Mamta Srivastava mamtasmail@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
29 Mansi Sharma mansi23b@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2000 - 2002
30 Meeta Parmar meeta.here@gmail.com MA 1973 - 1978
31 Namita Pande namitapande9@gmail.com D.Phil 1972 - 2019
32 Nupur Bhargava bhargavanupurin@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
33 NUPUR RASTOGI contactnupurrastogi@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2001 - 2003
34 pinupcasino senamelkii212@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 2017 - 1985
35 Rajesh Srivastava rajesh26sep@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1987 - 1999
36 Rajneesh Mishra M.Psy HRDM 1992 - 1999
37 Ranjana Dixit ranjana_dixit@rediffmail.com MA 1978 - 1982
38 Ranjana Jha ranjanajha@hotmail.com MA 1972 - 1974
39 Rashmi Kumar rashmi.kumar54@gmail.com D.Phil 1972 - 2005
40 Rohit Dwivedi dwirohit@gmail.com PhD 1997 - 2007
41 Roomana N. Siddiqui roomana17@gmail.com D.Phil 1985 - 1997
42 RupertPaw Robertkah1985@fte.goaglie.com MA 2019 - 1998
43 Sandip Anand sandip@ximb.ac.in MA 1993 - 1998
44 Sanjay Chaturvedi aqua272@gmail.com M.Psy HRDM 1997 - 1999
45 Saroj Narulla alldpsyalumni@gmail.com MA 1974 - 1978
46 Saumya Joshi saumyajoshi68@gmail.com BA 1985 - 1988
47 shruti tewari shrutigyan@gmail.com D.Phil 2000 - 2000
48 Sudhir parmar sudhipar@gmail.com MA 1974 - 1978
49 SUYASHI MISHRA suyashimishra84@gmail.com MA 2017 - 2019
50 Tushar Singh tusharsinghalld@gmail.com D.Phil 2001 - 2010
51 Usha Srivastava usha_srivastava@rediffmail.com D.Phil 1961 - 1972
52 vadronov vadronov@ukr.net D.Phil 2009 - 2004
53 Vineeta Kapoor vineetadhiraj@gmail.com MA 1990 - 1995
54 waypell plailmemo@brendl.xyz MA 2013 - 1966
First 1 Last